A Monster by Violet Available for Pre-Order

Hi Everyone,

So I have a cover! To use one of my well worn expressions, as you can see”it’s kind of dark” . The book will come out officially in November, but is available to pre-order on Amazon, Barnes & Noble etc. And I’m hoping to arrange a Sheffield launch that we can drink wine at and catch up!

If you would like to pre-order a copy, here’s the Amazon link:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Monster-Violet-Laura-Wake/dp/1911129279

It’s been a long journey since writing “The End” to actually having a cover and a publication date, and as many of you know a few spanners were slung into the works along the way. I hope all the WEA Thursday night writers are flying through their novels or pushing through them one word at a time (like I do). Missing talking about books and writing with you all, and I can’t wait to hear your news. I thought I’d share a tiny bit of mine on here.

All the best from across the Atlantic. Laura xx

CVR_A_MONSTER_FNLvB-2

Leave a Reply

